Pro-life organizations in the world

40 Days for Life, USA, North America https://40daysforlife.com
Africa life youth foundation, Africa http://africalyf.org
Ajuda de Berço, Portugal, Europe http://ajudadeberco.pt
Alabama Policy Institute, USA, North America https://alabamapolicy.org
Alaska Family Action, USA, North America https://akfamily.org
Alliance Defending Freedom, USA, North America https://adflegal.org
Alliance for life, Serbia (Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina), Europe https://zazivot.org
AMGI, Brazil, South America, https://www.assep.org.br/amgi/
Associação Nossa Senhora de Guadalupe, Brazil, South America https://associacaoguadalupe.org.br/
Associação Portuguesa de Famílias Numerosas, Portugal, Europe https://apfn.com.pt
Association For Life of Africa, Zambia, Africa https://afla.org.zm
Brazil 4 life, Brazil, South America, https://brazil4life.org/
Birth injury justice centre, USA, North America https://www.childbirthinjuries.com/
Petrópolis – Comunidade Católica Jesus Menino, Brazil, South America https://comunidadejesusmenino.org.br/
Casa Frei Galvão, Brazil, South America https://www.casadagestanteprovida.com/
Casa Pró-Vida Mãe Imaculada, Brazil, South America https://casaprovidami.com.br/
California Family Council, USA, North America https://californiafamily.org
Campinas – Comunidade Fiat, Brazisl, South America https://missaofiat.com.br/
Campaign Life Coalition, Canada, North America https://campaignlifecoalition.com
Campaign Life Coalition, Canada, North America    https://campaignlifecoalition.com   
Care Net, USA, North America, https://care-net.org
Ceara, Brazil, South America, https://casaluz.org.br/
Center for Arizona Policy, USA, North America https://azpolicy.org
Center for Christian Virtue (Ohio), USA, North America https://ccv.org
Christian Civic League of Maine, USA, North America https://cclmaine.org
Cherish Life, Australia, Australia     https://cherishlife.org.au   
Comunidade Católica Mãe do Verbo Divino, Brazil, South America https://www.cmvd.org/
Comunidade Católica Precursores do Senhor, Brazil, South America https://www.missaoprecursoresdosenhor.org.br/
Cornerstone (New Hampshire), USA, North America https://nhcornerstone.org
Családbarát Magyarország Központ, Hungary, Europe https://csalad.hu
Culture of life Africa, Africa https://cultureoflifeafrica.com
Delaware Family Policy Council, USA, North America https://delawarefamilies.org
Derecho a vivir, Spain, Europe https://derechoavivir.org
European centre for law and justice, Europe https://eclj.org
Family Foundation (Virginia), USA, North America https://familyfoundation.org
Family Foundation (The), USA, North America https://kentuckyfamily.org
Family council Arkansas, Serbia (Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina), Europe   http://familycouncil.org
FAMILY Leader (The), USA, North America https://thefamilyleader.com
Family Action Council of Tennessee, USA, North America https://factennessee.org
Family Heritage Alliance, USA, North America https://familyheritagealliance.org
Family International The, https://thefamilyinternational.org
Family Institute of Connecticut, USA, North America http://ctfamily.org
Family policy alliance, USA, North America https://familypolicyalliance.com
Family policy alliance, USA, North America        https://familypolicyalliance.com
Family Policy Institute of Washington, USA, North America https://fpiw.org
Family research council, USA, North America https://frc.org
Florida Family Policy Council, USA, North America https://flfamily.org
Focus on the family, USA, North America https://focusonthefamily.com
Fundación Renacimiento Demográfico, Spain, Europe https://renacimientodemografico.org
Frontline Policy Council, USA, North America https://frontlinepolicy.com
Fundacja Pro – Prawo do życia, Poland, Europe     https://stronazycia.pl     https://instagram.com/stopaborcji/
Hawaii Family Forum, USA, North America https://hawaiifamilyforum.org
Heart beat international, USA, North America https://heartbeatinternational.org
Human Life Alliance, USA, North America, https://humanlife.org
Human Life International – Polska, Poland, Europe https://hli.org.pl
Hospital Amparo Maternal, Brazil, South America https://amparomaternal.org/
Hrvatski pokret za zivot i obitelj, Croatia, Europe    https://hpzo.hr
Idaho Family Policy Center, USA, North America https://idahofamily.org
International organization for family, USA, North America  https://profam.org
Indiana Family Institute, USA, North
In familia, Portugal, Europe https://infamilia.org
Juntos Pela Vida, Portugal, Europe https://juntospelavida.org
America https://hoosierfamily.org
Kansas Family Voice, USA, North America https://kansasfamilyvoice.com
Life choice, Australia, Australia     https://lifechoice.org.au 
Life and family institute, Australia, Australia   https://lifeandfamily.com.au
Life institute, Ireland, Europe      https://thelifeinstitute.net
Louisiana Family Forum, USA, North America https://lafamilyforum.org
March for life Sydney, Australia, Australia    https://marchforlifesydney.org.au
Maringá – Lar Preservação da Vida, Brazil, South America https://www.larpreservacaodavida.org.br/
Maria Kopp institute for demography and families, Hungary, Europe https://koppmariaintezet.hu/en
Massachusetts Family Institute, USA, North America https://mafamily.org
Michigan Family Forum, USA, North America http://michiganfamily.org
Minas Gerais, Brazil, South America, https://oasisdaimaculada.com.br/
Minnesota Family Council & Institute, USA, North America https://mfc.org
Montana Family Foundation, USA, North America https://montanafamily.org
National Organization for the Marriage, USA , North America https://nationformarriage.org
Nebraska Family Alliance, USA, North America https://nebraskafamilyalliance.org
New Jersey Family Policy Center, USA, North America https://njfpc.org
New Mexico Family Action Movement, USA, North America https://nmfam.org
New York Alliance Against Assisted Suicide, USA, North America https://nosuicideny.org
New Yorkers Family Research Foundation, USA, North America https://newyorkfamilies.org
North Carolina Family Policy Council, USA, North America https://ncfamily.org
North Dakota Family Alliance, USA, North America https://ndfamilyalliance.org
One of us, Europe https://oneofus.eu
Ordo iuris, Poland, Europe https://en.ordoiuris.pl
Palmetto Family Council, USA, North America https://palmettofamily.org
Pernambuco Pela Vida, Brazil, South America, https://www.instagram.com/pernambucopelavida/
Pennsylvania Family Institute, USA, North America https://pafamily.org
Precious life, Northern Ireland, Europe https://preciouslife.com
Pregnancy Help Network (Africa), Africa https://pregnancyhelpnetwork.org.za
Pro-life Europe,   https://prolifeeurope.org 
Pro Life Campaign Ireland, Ireland, Europe https://prolifecampaign.ie
Pro-life Ukraine, Ukraine, Europe https://prolife.com.ua
Pro-vida Anapolis, Brazil, South America, https://providaanapolis.org.br/
Rede Colaborativa Pela Vida, Brazil, South America https://redeprovida.com/
Rhode Island Family Institute, USA, North America https://rhodeislandfamily.com
Right to Life Australia, Australia, Australia   https://righttolife.com.au
Right to life UK, United kingdom, Europe https://righttolife.org.uk
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil, South America https://www.instagram.com/associacaomaedemisericordia/
Salvamos Vida, Brazil, South America, https://www.instagram.com/salvamosvidasbr/
Santos Inocentes, Brazil, South America, https://santosinocentes.org.br/
Society for the protection of Unborn children https://spuc.org.uk 
SOS Vita, Italy, Europe https://sosvita.it
Texans for life, USA, North America https://texlife.org
Texas alliance for life, USA, North America https://texasallianceforlife.org
Texas right to life, USA, North America https://texasrighttolife.com
Texas values, USA, North America https://txvalues.org
U ime obitelji, Croatia, Europe https://uimeobitelji.net
Vida Norte, Portugal, Europe https://vidanorte.org
Wisconsin Family Action, USA, North America https://wifamilyaction.org
Wyoming Family Alliance, USA, North America https://wyomingfamily.org

Дом для мамы, Russia, Europe, Asia https://domdliamamy.ru
Коалиција за заштита на децата, Македонија, Европа https://zadecata.org
Ладошка фестиваль http://ladoshka.by
Покрет за децу Три плус, Serbia, Europe http://triplus.org.rs
Савез за живот, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Europe https://zazivot.org
Спаси жизнь, Russia, Europe, Asia https://sos-life.ru
Фондација за живот, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Europe https://zazivot.com
Фондација за породицу, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Europe https://zaporodicu.org
Центр поддержки Семьи, Материнства и Детства „Покрова“, Belarus, Europe http://pokrova.by
За жизнь, Russia, Europe, Asia https://rusprolife.ru